NSAS Events

Wednesday 15th August 2018
NSAS trip to Gillingham & Shaftesbury Show (Members only)

Sunday 9th September 2018
North Somerset Ploughing & Hedging Match and Crafts & Produce Show
Location: Grove Farm, Brockley Way, Claverham, Bristol BS49 4PT
10am to 5pm

September 2018
NSAS trip to Styles Farmhouse Ice Cream
Details TBC

Friday 12th October 2018
North Somerset Agricultural Society Harvest Supper
Location: TBC
19.30 for 20.00

Monday 26th November 2018
North Somerset Agricultural Society AGM
Redhill Village Hall

Thursday 13th December 2018
North Somerset Agricultural Society Carol Service
Location: Church of St George, Easton-in-Gordano
19.30
All welcome

February 2019
Ploughing Committee Meal
Location: TBC
19.30 for 20.00

Saturday 4th May 2019
Pre-Show Meal
Location: North Somerset Showground
19.30 for 20.00

Monday 6th May 2019
North Somerset Show
Location: North Somerset Showground
10am to 5pm

 

Showground Events
The Showground plays host to some limited additional events throughout the year, please contact the event organisers for more information.

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th June 2018
Dig for Victory Show
Event Page

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th June 2018
Dog Agility Show
Event Page

Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th July 2018
Vintage Tractor Rally
Event Page

Saturday 15th September 2018
St Peter’s Hospice Bubble Rush
Event Page

The Showground is an agricultural site and as such only available for events for a very limited number of days a year.